Kerala LBS SET Notification 2013 Online Application -

LBS SET 2013 application, lbs kerala set 2013 notification,

Kerala government issued notification of Kerala entrance 2013 exam for Kerala state eligibility Test for Higher secondary school teachers and non vocational teachers. Kerala SET is mandatory for recruitment of higher school teachers in Kerala. LBS SET 2013 Entrance Test will be conduct on 16th June 2013. LBS  Kerala SET 2013 Registration starts form 19th March 2013. Kerala set 2013 previous question papers, syllabus, Online application forms are available. LBS Kerala SET 2013 Notification available on and

kerala entrance 2013 lbs set exam 2013 online application lbs set exam 2014 set exam online application set exam 2013 kerala set exam kerala 2013 notification set exam 2013 kerala kerala entrance exam 2013 application form kerala university 2013 application form kerala set exam online application last date net exam 2013 online application form and set exam application form 2013

LBS 2013 Aplication:
Apply all candidates through  official website of Kerala is and

Kerala LBS 2013 Entrance fee:
Registration fee Rs.750 for General Candidates and Rs.375 for SC/ST/VH/PH candidates.

Keral LBS 2013 Exam dates or Important dates:
LBS SET 2013 Application forms starts on 18-03-2013.
LBS SET 2013 Registration starts on 19-03-2013.
LBS SET 2013 closing Application forms on 17-03-2013.
LBS SET 2013 hall tickets download from 03-06-2013.
LBS SET 2013 Entrance Test 2013 is on 16-06-2013.
LBS SET 2013 Answer Key published on 19-06-2013.
LBS SET 2013 Results release on 01-08-2013.

Kerala LBS SET 2013 exam Pattern:
Test have two papers. Paper-I is common for all. it consists GK and Aptitude Reasoning. Part-II starts based on specialization of Subject at PG level.

Keral SEt 2013 Recruitment Process:
The Duration of the test consists of 120 Minutes for each paper. Candidates should pass at least with 35% of marks in Paper-1 and Paper-II and 50% aggregate marks of Paper-I & Paper-II.

Keral LBS SET 2013 Exam centers:
Test will be conduct on head quarters of Kerala. They are Thiruvanathapuram, Kasaragod, Kannur, Wayanad, Kozhikode, Malappuram, palakkad, Thrissur, Ernakulam, Kollam, Alappuzha, Iddukki and Kottayam.

No comments:

Post a Comment